Google+ The Doobie Brothers – Minute By Minute Hand Signed | Rockstar Gallery

Sent Successfuly



Framed Signed Albums / Doobie Brothers / Doobie Brothers – Minute By Minute albDoobie594

The Doobie Brothers – Minute By Minute

Hand Signed by: Patrick Simmons, Tiran Porter, John Hartman, Michael McDonald, Jeffrey ‘Skunk’ Baxter and Keith Knudsen

Minute by Minute is the eighth studio album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers, released in 1978. The album contains their biggest hit, the Grammy-winning “What a Fool Believes,” which was co-written by Kenny Loggins and simultaneously released on his 1978 album Nightwatch. “Depending on You” and the title track were also released as singles. The album would be the last to include members Jeff “Skunk” Baxter and John Hartman. It is also the most-honored Doobie Brothers album, having won four Grammys at the 22nd Grammy Awards, more than any other album.

Custom Designed Vertical Award style with Genuine RIAA Platinum Award Album

Measures: 20” x 40” x 2”

(480) 275-4501
Music Memorabilia | Signed Guitars | Framed Signed Albums